液体灌装封口机

最大成形深度: 12毫米
切割频率: 0-25次/min
薄膜材料: PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm
付款条件: TT、LC、其他
Tags:
液体灌装封口机说明

液体灌装封口机又称灌装封口机。本实用新型适用于单位剂量药品,并根据计量要求自动包装成小袋。液体灌装封口机应用广泛,适用于医药、医药、食品、日化等行业的液体物料包装,如饮料、保健品、香水、农药、糖浆、果泥食品、化妆品等口服液。橄榄油等糊状液体包括果酱和食物。本实用新型自动化程度高,生产效率高,节省人工成本,适合批量生产。

最大成形深度

12毫米

切割频率

0-25次/min

薄膜材料

PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm

容量

1-50毫升

电源

220V/380V,50赫兹

总功率

7.0千瓦

机器重量

1200公斤

机器尺寸(长*宽*高)

3500*850*1500毫米


细节s充液封口机:


液体灌装封口机特点:

PVC灌装机可通过以下程序自动完成灌装和脱胶工序:,PVC预热密封、切割、填充、密封、输出。自动化程度高,生产效率高,包装可一次完成。

液体灌装封口机采用人机界面操作,操作方便。调整方便快捷,无需更换模具即可调整袋长,并可通过人机界面进行控制。采用PLC控制,无级调速。采用高速、高精度、先进的运动控制器。变频电机调速,伺服电机控制包装材料牵引装置。

我们采用优质配件,保证机器长期正常使用。冲头无渗漏,无泡沫、无溢流。灌装系统可根据需要选择蠕动泵、不锈钢活塞泵、不锈钢旋转阀泵和陶瓷旋转阀计量泵。采用电动蠕动泵和机械活塞泵,调节方便。

安全卫生是我们非常重视的一点。本机充液接触部分采用SUS316L,符合GMP标准。

自动退卷,分切一卷包装材料。具有双面光电跟踪功能,保证印刷正确,并具有自动计数功能。最终产品美观大方,完全可以满足包装的高要求。多功能,多种选择,满足您的不同需求。可以做立瓶,可以做平底瓶。

性能先进,功率大,噪音低,结构紧凑,运行稳定,维修方便,使用寿命长。送膜机构可水平旋转90°,并增加了薄膜接触机构,使薄膜更换和维护更加方便。

封口模采用高精度整体滚压热封辊,四面封口,多线袋。具有包装速度快、袋形光滑、外观美观、包装效率高等特点。

测量准确。对于液体物料,离心式液体泵是专门为输送而设计的。计量控制采用高精度电磁阀。各阀均符合电压规则,能方便、准确地调节各管路的投加量。

液体灌装封口机具有自动充膜和减震机构,保证薄膜的平整度和张力稳定性,使包装袋更加光滑美观。包装膜适应性强,封口温度自动控制,控制精度高(±1C°)。适用于国内外最复杂的薄膜包装薄膜,如PET/AL/PE、PET/PE、NY/AL/PE、NY/PE等。



液体灌装封口机常见问题解答:


1为什么选择我们的液体灌装封口机?

我们是专业的生产商和贸易公司。我厂拥有30年的生产经验,15年前开始贸易,是制药机械领域最早的专业供应商之一。我们的产品主要用于RMG制药固体加药机、流化床干燥机、片剂糖膜包衣机、片剂机、泡罩包装机、装盒机等,欢迎您随时来我厂参观,您可以直接飞往中国,我们将在机场接您。如果您有其他问题,您也可以在线联系我们或致电我们。

我们的液体灌装封口机质量上乘,价格优惠,还可根据客户要求定制设备。我们专注于售后服务,并提供专业的后续服务。购买机器后,如果您遇到一些自己无法解决的复杂问题,您可以通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,甚至我们甚至可以在必要时与我们的技术人员一起拜访您。我们非常关注世界包装机械的发展趋势,严格执行机械质量控制。我们可以清楚地了解您的要求,并根据您的要求制造机器。

2.充液封口机的保养项目有哪些?

液体灌装封口机是制药、日化、精细化工等行业理想、经济的灌装设备。液体灌装封口机的使用需要保证设备的完整性和良好运行,并要求定期维护保养自动灌管封口机.

定期检查传感器的灵敏度,检查电气控制电路和各传感器的连接并拧紧。

设备维修项目由操作人员负责处理,并形成维修记录。

在开始生产(包括进料装置)前,必须向润滑器加油并拧紧接头。每次停产(包括进料装置)后,水从减压阀排出。每次生产完毕后,请清洁机器,关闭总电源开关或拔下电源插头。

所有已润滑的零件应加注足够的润滑剂,以防止零件磨损。检查气动、传动机构是否良好,调整并更换润滑油。

清洁加注管和封口机的内外部。不要使用高于45°C的热水,以免损坏密封圈。

检查被测电机、加热系统、PLC、变频器是否正常,并进行清洗试验,检查各系数参数是否正常。

操作过程中,操作人员应规范操作。在操作过程中,请不要用手触摸机器的各个部分,以免造成人身伤害。如发现异常声音,请及时停止检查,直至找到原因。排除故障后,您可以再次打开它。

3.液体灌装机如何分类?

液体灌装机按灌装原理可分为压力灌装机、常压灌装机和真空灌装机。

压力灌装机是在大气压下灌装的,分为两种:一种是储液罐内的工作压力与瓶内的工作压力相同,按液体的重量注入瓶内,称为罐装等压罐。二是液缸内的工作压力高于瓶内的工作压力。通过压差把液体注入瓶中。这种方法通常用于高速生产线上。工作压力自动灌装机适用于葡萄酒、碳酸饮料、香槟等含有蒸汽的液体罐。

常压灌装机是在大气压下用液体重量灌装的。这种灌装机分为定时灌装和定容灌装两种。它只适用于填充低粘度的非气态液体,如牛奶和葡萄酒。

真空灌装机是在瓶内压力低于大气压的情况下进行灌装,液体包装机是对液体商品进行包装的包装设备,如饮料灌装机、自动乳制品灌装机、浓液食品包装机等,液体清洗用具和个人护理产品包装机属于液体包装机的级别。

由于液体产品的种类繁多,液体商品包装机的种类和方法也很多。其中,用于包装液体食品的液体包装机具有较高的技术要求。无菌检测、环境卫生和安全都是液态的。食品包装机械基本规定。





发信息给我们

Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

Max forming depth: 12mm
Cutting Frequency: 0-25 times/min
Film Material: PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Description of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

Liquid filling and sealing machine is also called bottle filling and sealing machine. The liquid filling and sealing machine is suitable for unit-dose medicines and is automatically packaged into sachets according to measurement requirements. The liquid filling and sealing machine has a wide range of applications and is suitable for the packaging of liquid materials in the pharmaceutical, pharmaceutical, food, daily chemical and other industries, such as beverages, health products, perfumes, pesticides, syrups, puree foods, cosmetics, and other oral liquids. Pasty liquids such as olive oil include jams and foods. The liquid filling and sealing machine has a high degree of automation and high production efficiency, saves labor costs, and is suitable for mass production.

Max forming depth

12mm

Cutting Frequency

0-25 times/min

Film Material

PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm

Capacity

1-50ml

Power supply

220V/380V ,50Hz

Total power

7.0kw

Machine weight

1200kg

Machine dimension(L*W*H)

3500*850*1500mm


Details of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:


Features of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:

The liquid filling and sealing machine can automatically complete the following work procedures through the program: PVC roller release, PVC.Preheating, sealing, cutting, filling, sealing, output. High degree of automation, high production efficiency, packaging can be completed in one time.

The liquid filling and sealing machine adopts man-machine interface operation, which is easy to operate. The adjustment is convenient and fast, the bag length can be adjusted without changing the mold, and can be controlled through the man-machine interface. Using PLC control, stepless speed regulation. Using high-speed, high-precision and advanced motion controller. Speed control of frequency conversion motor, servo motor controls the traction device of packaging materials.

We use high-quality accessories to ensure the long-term normal use of the machine. The punching head has no leakage, and there will be no foam and overflow. Filling system can choose peristaltic pump, stainless steel piston pump, stainless steel rotary valve pump and ceramic rotary valve metering pump as needed. It adopts electric peristaltic pump and mechanical piston pump for easy adjustment.

Safety and hygiene is a point we attach great importance to. The liquid-filled contact part of this liquid filling machine adopts SUS316L, which complies with GMP standards.

Automatic unwinding, slitting a roll of packaging materials. It has a double-sided photoelectric tracking function to ensure correct printing, and has an automatic counting function. The final product is beautiful and generous, which can fully meet the high requirements of packaging. Multi-function, multiple choices to suit your different needs. Can make stand bottles, can make bottles with a flat bottom.

Advanced performance, high power, low noise, compact structure, stable operation, easy maintenance, and long service life. The film feed mechanism can be rotated 90° In horizontally, and a film contact mechanism is added to make film replacement and maintenance easier.

The sealing die adopts high-precision integral rolling heat sealing roller, four-side sealing and multi-line bag. It has the characteristics of fast packaging speed, smooth bag shape, beautiful appearance and high packaging efficiency.

The measurement is accurate. For liquid materials, centrifugal liquid pumps are specifically designed for transportation. Metering control uses high precision solenoid valves. Each valve conforms to the voltage rules, which can conveniently and accurately adjust the dosage of each pipeline.

The liquid filling and sealing machine has an automatic film filling and shock absorption mechanism to ensure the flatness and tension stability of the film, making the packaging bag smoother and more beautiful. The packaging film has strong adaptability, the sealing temperature of the machine is automatically controlled, and the control accuracy is high (±1C°). Suitable for the most complex film packaging films at home and abroad, such as PET/AL/PE, PET/PE, NY/AL/PE, NY/PE, etc.



FAQ about Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:


1. Why choose our liquid filling and sealing machine?

We are professional manufacturer and together with trading business. With 30 years of production experience, our factory started our trading business 15 years ago and is one of the earliest professional suppliers in the field of pharmaceutical machinery. Our products are mainly used in RMG pharmaceutical solid dosing machine, fluidized bed dryer, tablet sugar/film coating machine, tablet machine, blister packaging machine, cartoning machine, etc. We welcome you to visit our factory at any time, you can fly directly to China, we will pick you up at the airport. If you have other questions, you can also contact us online or call us.

Our liquid filling and sealing machines have excellent quality and preferential prices, and we can also produce customized equipment according to customer requirements. We focus on after-sales service and provide professional follow-up services. After purchasing the machine, if you encounter some complex problems that cannot be solved by yourself, you can contact us by email or phone, and even we can even visit you with our technical staff when necessary. We are very keen on the development trend of packaging machinery in the world, and strictly implement mechanical quality control. We can clearly understand your requirements and manufacture machines precisely according to your requirements.

2.What are the maintenance items for liquid filling and sealing machine?

Liquid filling and sealing machine is an ideal and economical filling equipment for pharmaceutical, daily chemical and fine chemical industries. The use of the liquid filling and sealing machine needs to ensure the integrity and good operation of the equipment, and requires regular maintenance and maintenance of the automatic tube filling and sealing machine.

Check the sensitivity of the sensor regularly, check the electrical control circuit and the connection of each sensor and tighten.

Equipment maintenance items are handled by the operator and form maintenance records.

Before starting production (including the feeding device), oil must be added to the lubricator and the joint must be tightened. After each production stop (including the feeding device), the water is discharged from the pressure reducing valve. After each production, please clean the machine, and turn off the main power switch or unplug the power plug.

All lubricated parts should be filled with sufficient lubricant to prevent parts wear. Check whether the pneumatic and transmission mechanisms are good, and adjust and replace the lubricant.

Clean the inside and outside of the filler pipe and the sealing machine. Do not use hot water above 45°C to avoid damage to the sealing ring.

Check whether the motor under test, heating system, PLC and inverter are normal, and perform a cleaning test to check whether the coefficient parameters are normal.

During the operation, the operator should standardize the operation. During the operation, please do not touch each part of the machine with your hands to avoid personal injury. If you find abnormal sounds, please stop checking in time until you find the cause. After troubleshooting, you can turn it on again.

3.How can liquid filling machines be classified?

Liquid filling machine can be divided into pressure filling machine, normal pressure filling machine and vacuum filling machine according to the filling principle.

The pressure filling machine is filled under atmospheric pressure and is divided into two types: one is that the working pressure in the liquid storage tank is the same as the working pressure in the bottle, and it is filled by the weight of the liquid into the bottle and is called Canned isobaric. The other is that the working pressure in the liquid cylinder is higher than the working pressure in the bottle. The liquid is injected into the bottle by the pressure difference. This type of method is often used in the high-speed production line. The working pressure automatic filling machine is suitable for liquid cans containing vapor, such as wine, carbonated drinks, champagne, etc.

Atmospheric pressure filling machine is filled by liquid weight under atmospheric pressure. This type of filling machine is divided into two types: timing filling and constant volume filling. It is only suitable for filling low-viscosity non-gaseous liquids such as milk and wine.

Vacuum filling machine is to fill under the pressure in the bottle is lower than atmospheric pressure, liquid packaging machine is the packaging equipment for packaging liquid goods, such as beverage filling machine, automatic dairy product filling machine, thick liquid food packaging machine, Liquid cleaning appliances and personal care product packaging machines belong to the level of liquid packaging machines.

Because of the variety of liquid products, there are also many types and methods of liquid commodity packaging machines. Among them, the liquid packaging machine used for packaging liquid foods has higher technical requirements. Sterility testing, environmental hygiene, and safety are liquid. Basic regulations for food packaging machines.





Send a message to us