السائل ملء وختم آلة

أقصى عمق تشكيل: مم
تردد القطع: دقيقة
فيلم المواد: PET PE PE PE
شروط الدفع: ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
Tags:
السائل ملء وختم الآلة

السائل ملء وختم الآلة ، وملء وختم الآلةفائدة نموذج مناسبة لأنّ وحدة جرعة الدواء تلقائيا معبأة في أكياس صغيرة وفقا لمتطلبات القياسالسائل ملء وختم آلة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب ، والطب ، والغذاء ، والمواد الكيميائية اليومية وغيرها من الصناعات ، مثل المشروبات ، والمنتجات الصحية ، العطور ، مبيدات الآفات ، شرابلصق السوائل مثل زيت الزيتون تشمل المربى و الطعامفائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا درجة عالية من التشغيل الآلي ، وارتفاع كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتوفير تكلفة العمالة ، ومناسبة لإنتاج دفعة.

أقصى عمق تشكيل

مم

تردد القطع

دقيقة

فيلم المواد

PET PE PE PE

قدرة

مل

مصدر الطاقة

هرتز

إجمالي الطاقة

كيلوواط

آلة الوزن

كيلو

حجم الجهاز ، طويلة ، واسعة ، وارتفاع

الأشعة تحت الحمراء 3500 1500 مم


تفصيلص Znآلات تعبئة السوائل


السائل ملء وختم الآلة

يمكن ملء آلة بولي كلوريد الفينيل تلقائيا الانتهاء من عملية إزالة الصمغ من خلال الإجراءات التالية ،بولي كلوريد الفينيل التسخينختم ، وقطع ، وملء ، الختم ، الإخراجدرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وارتفاع كفاءة الإنتاج ، ويمكن الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف في وقت واحد

السائل ملء وختم آلة تعتمد على واجهة الانسان والآلة ، عملية مريحةفائدة نموذج يمكن ضبط طول الجيب دون الحاجة إلى تغيير القالب ، ويمكن السيطرة عليها من خلال واجهة الانسان والآلةاعتماد المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني السيطرة ، ستبليس سرعة التنظيماعتماد عالية السرعة ، عالية الدقة ، متقدمة تحكم الحركةمتغير التردد سرعة المحرك ، محرك سيرفو التحكم في مواد التعبئة والتغليف جهاز الجر

نحن نستخدم عالية الجودة أجزاء لضمان الاستخدام العادي على المدى الطويللكمة لا تسرب ، لا رغوة ، لا تجاوزنظام التعبئة يمكن اختيار مضخة تمعجية ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مضخة المكبس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صمام مضخة دوارةاعتماد الكهربائية مضخة تمعجية الميكانيكية مضخة المكبس

السلامة والصحة هي النقطة التي نعلق أهمية كبيرة علىهذا الجهاز يستخدم SUS316L لملء السائل الاتصال

الترجيع التلقائي ، وقطع لفة واحدة من مواد التعبئة والتغليفمع وظيفة تتبع الكهروضوئية على الوجهين ، وضمان الطباعة الصحيحةالمنتجات النهائية هي جميلة وسخية ، يمكن أن تلبي تماما متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف عاليةمتعددة الوظائف ، خيارات متعددة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة الخاصة بكيمكن أن تجعل زجاجة ، يمكن أن تجعل زجاجة مسطحة القاع

المتقدمة الأداء ، عالية الطاقة ، وانخفاض الضوضاء ، والتعاقد من الهيكل ، عملية مستقرة ، وصيانة مريحة ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياةفيلم تغذية آلية يمكن أن تدور أفقيا 90-0 ، ويضيف الفيلم آلية الاتصال ، مما يجعل الفيلم استبدال وصيانة أكثر ملاءمة.

ختم يموت يستخدم عالية الدقة لفة الساخنة ختم كامل ، أربعة الجانب ختم ، متعدد خط حقيبةسرعة التعبئة والتغليف ، كيس على نحو سلس ، والمظهر الجمالي ، وارتفاع كفاءة التعبئة والتغليف

قياس دقيقالطرد المركزي مضخة السائل مصممة خصيصا لنقل المواد السائلةعالية الدقة صمام الكهرومغناطيسي المستخدمة في قياس ومراقبةكل صمام يتوافق مع الجهد القاعدة ، يمكن بسهولة وبدقة ضبط كمية من كل خط أنابيب

السائل ملء وختم الآلة لديها آلية ملء التلقائي الفيلم ، وامتصاص الصدمات ، وضمان سلاسة الفيلم والتوتر الاستقرار ، وجعل التعبئة حقيبة أكثر سلاسة وجميلة.التعبئة والتغليف فيلم التكيف قوية ، وختم التلقائي التحكم في درجة الحرارةتنطبق على الأكثر تعقيدا فيلم التعبئة والتغليف ، مثل الحيوانات الأليفة ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، المؤسسة العامة ، نيويورك ، الخ



أسئلة وأجوبة حول السائل ملء وختم الآلة


ونلماذا نختار لدينا السائل ملء وختم الآلة ؟

نحن المهنية الصانع والشركة التجاريةلدينا مصنع لديها سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، بدأت التجارة منذ 15.is واحدة من أقدم الموردين المهنية في مجال الآلات الصيدلانية.منتجاتنا تستخدم أساسا في الطب RMG الصلبة الجرعات آلة ، مجفف المميعة سريرا ، قرص السكر آلة طلاء الفيلم ، قرص آلة ، آلة التعبئة والتغليف نفطة ، آلة التعبئة والتغليف مربع ، الخإذا كان لديك أسئلة أخرى ، يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بنا عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بنا

لدينا نوعية ممتازة من السائل ملء وختم الآلة ، وبأسعار تفضيلية ، ويمكن أيضا تخصيص المعدات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.نحن متخصصون في خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وتوفير المهنية خدمة المتابعةبعد شراء آلة ، إذا كنت تواجه بعض المشاكل المعقدة التي لا يمكن حلها ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف ، أو حتى يمكننا زيارة لك مع الفنيين لدينا إذا لزم الأمر.ونحن نولي اهتماما كبيرا في اتجاه تطوير آلات التعبئة والتغليف في العالميمكننا أن نفهم بوضوح الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وجعل الآلات وفقا للطلب الخاص بك

ما هي بنود الصيانة من السائل ملء آلة الختم ؟

السائل ملء وختم آلة مثالية واقتصادية معدات التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية ، والمواد الكيميائية غرامةاستخدام السائل ملء وختم الآلة تحتاج إلى ضمان سلامة المعدات وتشغيل جيدة ، تتطلب الصيانة الدوريةالتلقائي أنبوب ملء آلة الختمتحميل

التحقق من حساسية أجهزة الاستشعار بانتظام ، والتحقق من دائرة التحكم الكهربائية و كل جهاز استشعار متصل وتشديد

مشروع صيانة المعدات التي يتم التعامل معها من قبل المشغل

قبل البدء في الإنتاج ، بما في ذلك تغذية الجهاز ، يجب أن تكون مشحم وتشديد المفاصلالماء يخرج من صمام تخفيض الضغط في كل مرة يتم إيقاف الإنتاج ، بما في ذلك جهاز تغذيةبعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج ، يرجى تنظيف الجهاز ، إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة الرئيسية

جميع أجزاء مشحم يجب أن تكون مشحم مع ما يكفي من زيوت التشحيم لمنع ارتداء أجزاءالتحقق من ما إذا كانت تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، آلية انتقال جيدة ، وضبط واستبدال زيوت التشحيم

تنظيف داخل وخارج أنبوب ملء وختم آلةلا تستخدم الماء الساخن أعلى من 45-c لتجنب الضرر الختم الدائري

التحقق من ما إذا كان المحرك ، نظام التدفئة ، والمجلس التشريعي ، محول التردد الطبيعي ، وإجراء اختبارات التنظيف

في عملية التشغيل ، يجب على المشغلأثناء العملية ، لا تلمس أجزاء مختلفة من الجهاز باليد لتجنب الإصابة الشخصيةإذا كنت تجد صوت غير طبيعي ، يرجى التوقف عن التحقق في الوقت المناسب حتى تجد السبببعد استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، يمكنك فتحها مرة أخرى

كيفية تصنيف السائل ملء آلة ؟

السائل ملء آلة يمكن تقسيمها إلى الضغط ملء آلة ، آلة الضغط العادي

الضغط ملء آلة ، والتي يتم شغلها في الضغط الجوي ، تنقسم إلى نوعين ، واحد هو أن ضغط العمل داخل خزان السائل هو نفسه مع ضغط العمل داخل الزجاجةثانيا ، ضغط العمل في خزان السائل هو أعلى من الضغط في زجاجةحقن السائل في زجاجة من خلال فرق الضغطهذا الأسلوب يستخدم عادة في خطوط إنتاج عالية السرعةضغط العمل التلقائي ملء آلة ينطبق على خزان السائل الذي يحتوي على بخار

الغلاف الجوي ملء آلة ملء السائل مع الوزن في الضغط الجويهذا النوع من ملء آلة تنقسم إلى توقيت ثابت حجم التعبئةانها مناسبة فقط لملء السوائل غير الغازية مع اللزوجة المنخفضة ، مثل الحليب والنبيذ

فراغ ملء آلة هو ملء في زجاجة تحت الضغط الجوي ، السائل آلة التعبئة والتغليف هو معدات التعبئة والتغليف للسلع السائلة ، مثل المشروبات ملء آلة ، آلة الحليب ملء التلقائي ، سميكة السائل آلة التعبئة والتغليف ،السائل تنظيف الأجهزة ومنتجات العناية الشخصية آلة التعبئة والتغليف

بسبب مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات السائلة ، وهناك العديد من أنواع وأساليب السلع السائلةالسائل آلة التعبئة والتغليف المستخدمة في تغليف المواد الغذائية السائلةاختبار العقم والنظافة البيئية والسلامة هي السائلالأحكام الأساسية من آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية





ترك لنا رسالة

Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

Max forming depth: 12mm
Cutting Frequency: 0-25 times/min
Film Material: PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Description of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine

Liquid filling and sealing machine is also called bottle filling and sealing machine. The liquid filling and sealing machine is suitable for unit-dose medicines and is automatically packaged into sachets according to measurement requirements. The liquid filling and sealing machine has a wide range of applications and is suitable for the packaging of liquid materials in the pharmaceutical, pharmaceutical, food, daily chemical and other industries, such as beverages, health products, perfumes, pesticides, syrups, puree foods, cosmetics, and other oral liquids. Pasty liquids such as olive oil include jams and foods. The liquid filling and sealing machine has a high degree of automation and high production efficiency, saves labor costs, and is suitable for mass production.

Max forming depth

12mm

Cutting Frequency

0-25 times/min

Film Material

PET/PE PVC/PE(0.2-0.4)x120mm

Capacity

1-50ml

Power supply

220V/380V ,50Hz

Total power

7.0kw

Machine weight

1200kg

Machine dimension(L*W*H)

3500*850*1500mm


Details of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:


Features of Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:

The liquid filling and sealing machine can automatically complete the following work procedures through the program: PVC roller release, PVC.Preheating, sealing, cutting, filling, sealing, output. High degree of automation, high production efficiency, packaging can be completed in one time.

The liquid filling and sealing machine adopts man-machine interface operation, which is easy to operate. The adjustment is convenient and fast, the bag length can be adjusted without changing the mold, and can be controlled through the man-machine interface. Using PLC control, stepless speed regulation. Using high-speed, high-precision and advanced motion controller. Speed control of frequency conversion motor, servo motor controls the traction device of packaging materials.

We use high-quality accessories to ensure the long-term normal use of the machine. The punching head has no leakage, and there will be no foam and overflow. Filling system can choose peristaltic pump, stainless steel piston pump, stainless steel rotary valve pump and ceramic rotary valve metering pump as needed. It adopts electric peristaltic pump and mechanical piston pump for easy adjustment.

Safety and hygiene is a point we attach great importance to. The liquid-filled contact part of this liquid filling machine adopts SUS316L, which complies with GMP standards.

Automatic unwinding, slitting a roll of packaging materials. It has a double-sided photoelectric tracking function to ensure correct printing, and has an automatic counting function. The final product is beautiful and generous, which can fully meet the high requirements of packaging. Multi-function, multiple choices to suit your different needs. Can make stand bottles, can make bottles with a flat bottom.

Advanced performance, high power, low noise, compact structure, stable operation, easy maintenance, and long service life. The film feed mechanism can be rotated 90° In horizontally, and a film contact mechanism is added to make film replacement and maintenance easier.

The sealing die adopts high-precision integral rolling heat sealing roller, four-side sealing and multi-line bag. It has the characteristics of fast packaging speed, smooth bag shape, beautiful appearance and high packaging efficiency.

The measurement is accurate. For liquid materials, centrifugal liquid pumps are specifically designed for transportation. Metering control uses high precision solenoid valves. Each valve conforms to the voltage rules, which can conveniently and accurately adjust the dosage of each pipeline.

The liquid filling and sealing machine has an automatic film filling and shock absorption mechanism to ensure the flatness and tension stability of the film, making the packaging bag smoother and more beautiful. The packaging film has strong adaptability, the sealing temperature of the machine is automatically controlled, and the control accuracy is high (±1C°). Suitable for the most complex film packaging films at home and abroad, such as PET/AL/PE, PET/PE, NY/AL/PE, NY/PE, etc.



FAQ about Liquid Filling and Sealing Machine:


1. Why choose our liquid filling and sealing machine?

We are professional manufacturer and together with trading business. With 30 years of production experience, our factory started our trading business 15 years ago and is one of the earliest professional suppliers in the field of pharmaceutical machinery. Our products are mainly used in RMG pharmaceutical solid dosing machine, fluidized bed dryer, tablet sugar/film coating machine, tablet machine, blister packaging machine, cartoning machine, etc. We welcome you to visit our factory at any time, you can fly directly to China, we will pick you up at the airport. If you have other questions, you can also contact us online or call us.

Our liquid filling and sealing machines have excellent quality and preferential prices, and we can also produce customized equipment according to customer requirements. We focus on after-sales service and provide professional follow-up services. After purchasing the machine, if you encounter some complex problems that cannot be solved by yourself, you can contact us by email or phone, and even we can even visit you with our technical staff when necessary. We are very keen on the development trend of packaging machinery in the world, and strictly implement mechanical quality control. We can clearly understand your requirements and manufacture machines precisely according to your requirements.

2.What are the maintenance items for liquid filling and sealing machine?

Liquid filling and sealing machine is an ideal and economical filling equipment for pharmaceutical, daily chemical and fine chemical industries. The use of the liquid filling and sealing machine needs to ensure the integrity and good operation of the equipment, and requires regular maintenance and maintenance of the automatic tube filling and sealing machine.

Check the sensitivity of the sensor regularly, check the electrical control circuit and the connection of each sensor and tighten.

Equipment maintenance items are handled by the operator and form maintenance records.

Before starting production (including the feeding device), oil must be added to the lubricator and the joint must be tightened. After each production stop (including the feeding device), the water is discharged from the pressure reducing valve. After each production, please clean the machine, and turn off the main power switch or unplug the power plug.

All lubricated parts should be filled with sufficient lubricant to prevent parts wear. Check whether the pneumatic and transmission mechanisms are good, and adjust and replace the lubricant.

Clean the inside and outside of the filler pipe and the sealing machine. Do not use hot water above 45°C to avoid damage to the sealing ring.

Check whether the motor under test, heating system, PLC and inverter are normal, and perform a cleaning test to check whether the coefficient parameters are normal.

During the operation, the operator should standardize the operation. During the operation, please do not touch each part of the machine with your hands to avoid personal injury. If you find abnormal sounds, please stop checking in time until you find the cause. After troubleshooting, you can turn it on again.

3.How can liquid filling machines be classified?

Liquid filling machine can be divided into pressure filling machine, normal pressure filling machine and vacuum filling machine according to the filling principle.

The pressure filling machine is filled under atmospheric pressure and is divided into two types: one is that the working pressure in the liquid storage tank is the same as the working pressure in the bottle, and it is filled by the weight of the liquid into the bottle and is called Canned isobaric. The other is that the working pressure in the liquid cylinder is higher than the working pressure in the bottle. The liquid is injected into the bottle by the pressure difference. This type of method is often used in the high-speed production line. The working pressure automatic filling machine is suitable for liquid cans containing vapor, such as wine, carbonated drinks, champagne, etc.

Atmospheric pressure filling machine is filled by liquid weight under atmospheric pressure. This type of filling machine is divided into two types: timing filling and constant volume filling. It is only suitable for filling low-viscosity non-gaseous liquids such as milk and wine.

Vacuum filling machine is to fill under the pressure in the bottle is lower than atmospheric pressure, liquid packaging machine is the packaging equipment for packaging liquid goods, such as beverage filling machine, automatic dairy product filling machine, thick liquid food packaging machine, Liquid cleaning appliances and personal care product packaging machines belong to the level of liquid packaging machines.

Because of the variety of liquid products, there are also many types and methods of liquid commodity packaging machines. Among them, the liquid packaging machine used for packaging liquid foods has higher technical requirements. Sterility testing, environmental hygiene, and safety are liquid. Basic regulations for food packaging machines.





Send a message to us